“Throw some perm on yo attitude, girl ya gotta relax”. Lyrics I will remember for years to come. Bruno you outdid yourself on this one. If you aren’t a Bruno Mars fan you will be after checking out his latest album. And if he still hasn’t won you over, I may question your taste. πŸ˜› I’m an eclectic individual myself. I know talent when I hear/see it and the man’s got moves, charisma and sings like a canary. Bring that funk back Bruno! The man’s got soul. Find out for yourself. πŸ™‚ And by all means, put some perm on yo attitude and relax already. πŸ˜‰

Bruno Mars- Perm

Full Album

 

Photo credit:Β Honolulu Pulse

 

7 thoughts on “Girl Ya Gotta Relax…

Leave a Reply

