My sisters are light

My sisters are dark

My sisters are tall

My sisters are short

They keep my secrets

They have my back

They share my fears

They knows my flaws

No they don’t judge

They share their trials

They know that life

Is better with ALL

We stick together

We fight for rights

We love equality

We love each other

To all my sisters from another mother

May we always stick together

Continue to fight for equality

And love one another…

Greater love has no one than this,

that someone lay down his life for his friends. (John 15:13)

Be blessed.

Written by Ashley Cole 

Leave a Reply

